0 Menu

OLIVIER HEIM - 'A Different Life'


Reference: ZZY-004
LP, 33 RPM, High Quality Vinyl (180 gr.)
Includes full album download

Wrapped by reliable musicians, in this new record Heim combines woozy guitars and cosmic synthesizers with punchy bass-lines and dreamlike, hazy vocal melodies – sounds coming from other times that, as if by spell, fit surprisingly well in today’s world.

Side A:
1. Far Apart
2. A Different Life
3. Italy
4. It’s Getting Better

Side B:
1. Dive
2. Ocean
3. Pasadena
4. Endless Summer
5. Drive-By